About Us

The Baltic Pipe Plant has startet to work in Oktober 2020 on the territory of the Industrial Park Stahlwerk in Kaliningrad

April
2020
Site preparation for the future construction of the BPP on the territory of Stahlwerk Park
May
2020
Obtaining a quality certificate (Technical conditions….)
August
2020
Production start-up. Launch of a line for cutting rolls to strips
September
2020
Release of the first batch of pipes

OUR PRINCIPLES

BPP strives to become a leader in the production of pipes on the market of the Kaliningrad region and European countries. Our main task is 100% supply of rolled pipes and provision of high quality service for enterprises of all industries of the Kaliningrad region in full and in time. We rely on 4 basic principles in our work:

  • 1. CUSTOMER FOCUS
    Providing our clients with unique solutions based on a deep understanding of their needs and the development of comprehensive mutually beneficial relationships with clients is one of the main principles of the company. We value the loyalty of our customers and suppliers and provide added value from the use of our products.
  • 2. EFFICIENCY
    The presence of our own production and modern equipment allows us to meet the needs of our customers in the shortest possible time and in full.
  • 3. COST REDUCTION
    Direct deliveries of raw materials from the world's largest steel suppliers, as well as the location of the plant on the territory of an industrial park with its own railway line and cargo vehicle fleet, allows customers to save on logistics, shortens delivery times and ensures cost savings.
  • 4. PROFESSIONALISM
    The presence of a professional experienced team allows us to guarantee the quality of our products. We love the business we are doing, and each of our employees is interested in ensuring the result at a high level.

Our partners

  • БМК
  • Stahlwerk
  • Стрим
  • БМК

Contact

Address
236034, Russia, Kaliningrad, st. Dzerzhinsky, 168

О компании

Балтийский Трубный Завод был запущен в октябре 2020 года на территории Индустриального парка Штальверк в г. Калининграде.

Апрель
2020
Подготовка площадки под будущее производство БТЗ на территории парка Штальверк
Май
2020
Получение сертификата качества продукции (ТУ 24.20.13-001-87103311-2020)
Август
2020
Пуско-наладка производства, запуск линии резки рулонов на штрипс
Сентябрь
2020
Выпуск первой партии труб

Наши принципы

БТЗ стремится стать лидером рынка трубного проката на рынке Калининградской области и европейских государств. Нашей основной задачей является 100%ное снабжение трубным прокатом и предоставление качественного сервиса для предприятий всех отраслей промышленности калининградского региона в полном объеме и точно в срок. В своей работе мы опираемся на 4 основных принципа:

  • 1. Клиентоориентированность
    Обеспечение наших клиентов уникальными решениями, основанных на глубоком понимании их потребностей и развитие всесторонних взаимовыгодных отношений с клиентами является одним из основных принципов компании. Мы высоко ценим лояльность наших клиентов и поставщиков и обеспечиваем дополнительные выгоды от использования нашей продукции.
  • 2. Оперативность
    Наличие собственного производства и современного оборудования позволяют в кратчайшие сроки и в полном объеме закрывать потребности наших клиентов
  • 3. Снижение затрат
    Прямые поставки сырья от крупнейших мировых поставщиков стали, а также расположение завода на территории индустриального парка с собственной ж/д веткой и грузовым автопарком позволяет клиентам экономить на логистике, сокращает время поставки и обеспечивает снижение затрат.
  • 4. Профессионализм
    Наличие  профессиональной опытной команды позволяет гарантировать качество производимой продукции. Мы любим дело, которым занимаемся, и каждый наш сотрудник заинтересован в обеспечении результата на высоком уровне.

Наши партнеры

  • БМК
  • Stahlwerk
  • Стрим
  • БМК

Контакты

Телефон
Почта
Адрес
236034, Россия, г. Калининград, ул. Дзержинского, 168